Leadership Team

Oasis Bath is led by a team, with three leaders and two further trustees appointed by the membership of the church, and a Hub Leader employed by Oasis Community Partnerships on behalf of the Bath Hub.

Hub Leader: Jo Dolby

Leadership Team: Dave Vernalls, Lea Lawton and Mark Shearman

Further Trustees: Robyn Hackett (Secretary) and Stephen Natt (Treasurer)

We are all accountable to the membership of Hay Hill Baptist Church, part of the Baptist Union of Great Britain.